The WebMechanix Team is an experienced group of: Marketers, Developers, Designers, Geeks, Problem-Solvers and most importantly - great personalities.

Chris Mechanic Chris Mechanic

Chris Mechanic

CEO & Co-Founder

Arsham Mirshah Arsham Mirshah

Arsham Mirshah

CEO & Co-Founder

Dave Brong Dave Brong

Dave Brong

Chief Technology Officer

Derek Cavaliero Derek Cavaliero

Derek Cavaliero

Director of Development

Jerry Moyer Jerry Moyer

Jerry Moyer

Head of Talent

Jarrett Fleagle Jarrett Fleagle

Jarrett Fleagle

Director of Business Strategy

Shlomo Trachtenberg Shlomo Trachtenberg

Shlomo Trachtenberg

Strategy Director

Luke Gracie Luke Gracie

Luke Gracie

Director of Strategy

Josh Muskin Josh Muskin

Josh Muskin

Sr. Director of Accounts

Bart Heird Bart Heird

Bart Heird

Creative Director

Eric Murray Eric Murray

Eric Murray

Business Development Representative

Walt Irby Walt Irby

Walt Irby

Lead Web Developer

Sarah Breitschwerdt Sarah Breitschwerdt

Sarah Breitschwerdt

Project Manager / Web Developer

Mike Hennessie Mike Hennessie

Mike Hennessie

Senior Web Developer

Camille Bosley Camille Bosley

Camille Bosley

Client Success Manager

Nick Brown Nick Brown

Nick Brown

Client Success Manager

Jax Jax


Certified Good Dog

Justin Kalaskey Justin Kalaskey

Justin Kalaskey

UX/CRO Designer

Teddy Teddy


Chief Barketing Officer

Joe Manson Joe Manson

Joe Manson

Senior Web Developer

Alex Swope Alex Swope

Alex Swope

Client Success Manager

Maria Cataldi Maria Cataldi

Maria Cataldi

Office Manager

Tyler Robinson Tyler Robinson

Tyler Robinson

Client Success Manager

Anne Rubin Anne Rubin

Anne Rubin

Client Success Manager

Tyler Carson Tyler Carson

Tyler Carson

Associate Director

Will Chou Will Chou

Will Chou

Internal Marketing Strategist

Amanda Hoyle Amanda Hoyle

Amanda Hoyle

Digital Marketing Strategist

Patrick Mead Patrick Mead

Patrick Mead

Digital Marketing Strategist

Stacey Heubeck Stacey Heubeck

Stacey Heubeck

Digital Marketing Strategist

Jessica Haines Jessica Haines

Jessica Haines

Junior Digital Designer

Odunola Abubakar Odunola Abubakar

Odunola Abubakar

Digital Marketing Strategist

Casey Hawkins Casey Hawkins

Casey Hawkins

Digital Marketing Strategist

Stephanie Hertl Stephanie Hertl

Stephanie Hertl

Digital Marketing Strategist

Taylor Mathauer Taylor Mathauer

Taylor Mathauer

Digital Marketing Strategist

Michael Sack Michael Sack

Michael Sack

Digital Marketing Strategist

Charlee Boone Charlee Boone

Charlee Boone

Senior Digital Marketing Strategist

Sullivan (Sully) Sullivan (Sully)

Sullivan (Sully)

Puperations Director

Nick Winikoff Nick Winikoff

Nick Winikoff

Digital Marketing Strategist

Spencer Wesley Spencer Wesley

Spencer Wesley

Senior Account Manager

Ashley Illenye Ashley Illenye

Ashley Illenye

Digital Marketing Intern

McKenna DeBandi McKenna DeBandi

McKenna DeBandi

Junior Web Developer

Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed Ibrahim

Mohamed Ibrahim

Digital Strategist

Ashley Young Ashley Young

Ashley Young

Senior Account Manager

Dennis Zechman Dennis Zechman

Dennis Zechman

Digital Designer

Buffy Buffy


Innovation Paw-ficer

Joanna Nagle Joanna Nagle

Joanna Nagle

Digital Marketing Strategist

Mike Kroptavich Mike Kroptavich

Mike Kroptavich

Junior Digital Designer

Josh Waldman Josh Waldman

Josh Waldman

Direct Response Copywriter

Danny Lopez Danny Lopez

Danny Lopez

Senior Digital Marketing Strategist

Jayson Conway Jayson Conway

Jayson Conway

Senior Digital Marketing Strategist

Megan Tranby Megan Tranby

Megan Tranby

Account Manager